Quantity or Quality???

This is where you will find discussions on all things relating to female death scenes from movies, T.V. and genre productions.
Also, try FF CHAT! Click on this link to go there: chat

Moderators: Moderators, Admin

Are you more interested in Quantity or Quality?

Quantity - I want as many clips as I can get my hands on
14%
Quality - I'm only interested in Quality clips
86%

Total votes: 35

Bluestone
Site Admin
What is your main fetish?: strangulation
Why do you want to join this forum?: I'm the owner
Referral: Bluestone, of course!

Quantity or Quality???

Post by Bluestone »

I'm a producer, but long before that I was a customer. When I first found this community, I downloaded every female death scene that I could get my greedy little hands on. Some of them featured women who I wouldn't be attracted to in real life, or had very poor acting, but I was starving for this type of work, not knowing that it existed. Over time, I became more discriminating. I formed an attraction to certain types of productions, and, of course, to certain actresses, such as the incredible Petra of Annabelle's Fantasy (now Anne's Dreams)! I became a producer mostly to produce the type of videos that I myself wanted to see, featuring beautiful women in sexy attire. What about the rest of you? Are you into getting as many clips as possible from this genre, or are you more discriminating in your tastes?

Curious Yellow... er, I mean... Curious Blue
Bluestone's Silk Videos - Producer of Sexy Crime Dramas and Superheroine Films featuring HOT actresses!

DDGBluestone@hotmail.com
bellystabs

Re: Quantity or Quality???

Post by bellystabs »

Ditto, except for becoming a public producer. I was (am) too chicken to go public. However, I did film a former gf years ago and transferred the camcorder tape to VHS. Alas, both tapes wore out from overuse over time. Now I occasionally make simplistic manips.
gold

Post by gold »